Medewerkers

Programmamanager Bouw

Rolf Koops

Rolf Koops

rkoops@ebgn.nl

Programmamanager 5Groningen

Peter Rake

Peter Rake

prake@ebgn.nl

Programmamanager Toerisme

Duco Schenk

Duco Schenk

dschenk@ebgn.nl

Programmamanager Ondernemerschap en Onderwijs

Michelle Moret

Michelle Moret

mmoret@ebgn.nl

Strategisch Communicatieadviseur

Margreet Bennink

Margreet Bennink

mbennink@ebgn.nl

Communicatieadviseur

Evelien Hofman

Evelien Hofman

ehofman@ebgn.nl

Officemanager

Marieke Hilbrants

Marieke Hilbrants

mhilbrants@ebgn.nl

Projectcoƶrdinator 5Groningen

Marc Cremers

Marc Cremers

mcremers@ebgn.nl

Controller

Martijn Bouwman

Martijn Bouwman

mbouwman@ebgn.nl

Officemanager

Theresa Berg

Theresa Berg

tberg@ebgn.nl