Organisatie

Emme Groot

Emme Groot

Voorzitter

+31653454846
egroot@ebgn.nl
Michelle Moret

Michelle Moret

Programmamanager Ondernemerschap

mmoret@ebgn.nl
Akke Groenewoud

Akke Groenewoud

Bestuurslid

+31621882871
agroenewoud@ebgn.nl
Peter Rake

Peter Rake

Programmamanager 5Groningen

+31653698984
prake@ebgn.nl
Marc Cremers

Marc Cremers

Projectcoƶrdinator 5Groningen

+31622788789
mcremers@ebgn.nl
Koos IJzer

Koos IJzer

Controller

kijzer@ebgn.nl
Roy Boxmeer

Roy Boxmeer

Acquisitiemanager

+31611643831
rboxmeer@ebgn.nl
Christa Assink

Christa Assink

Officemanager

+31621498748
cassink@ebgn.nl
Duco Schenk

Duco Schenk

Programmamanager Toerisme

+31621999318
dschenk@ebgn.nl
Marieke Hilbrants

Marieke Hilbrants

Officemanager

+31625024266
mhilbrants@ebgn.nl
Kim Wilbring

Kim Wilbring

Communicatieadviseur

kwilbring@ebgn.nl
Annemiek Maathuis

Annemiek Maathuis

Contentmanager

amaathuis@ebgn.nl
Margreet Bennink

Margreet Bennink

Strategisch Communicatieadviseur

mbennink@ebgn.nl
Rian van Diedenhoven

Rian van Diedenhoven

Projectleider 5Groningen

+31653452129
rvandiedenhoven@ebgn.nl